Zum Inhalt wechseln

Ansprechpartner

Rainer Klamser
Rainer Klamser
Frontalstr. 31 75392 Deckenpfronn
0 70 56. 33 08
Andreas Ponert
Andreas Ponert
Industriestr. 7 79258 Hartheim
0 76 33. 92 39 96 10
Dirk Neumann
Dirk Neumann
C 3, 10 68159 Mannheim
06 21. 2 68 34
Sven Floegel
Sven Floegel
Sulzbacherstr. 118 71522 Backnang
0 71 91. 98 00 51
Thomas Geiser
Thomas Geiser
Tannenweg 33 77876 Kappelrodeck
0 78 42. 26 25
Monika Deischl
Monika Deischl
Baierbrunner Str. 31-33 81379 München
0 89. 51 70 26 57
Markus Geiger
Markus Geiger
Lenggrieser Str. 31 83646 Bad Tölz
08 041. 47 80
Oliver Fuss
Oliver Fuss
Münchner Str.24  85774 Unterföhring
0 89. 70 78 70
Bezirksdirektion augusta assekuranz
Moritz Wäsler
Wellenburger Str. 59 86199 Augsburg
08 21. 99 11 44
Bezirksdirektion augusta assekuranz
Thomas Grintz
Wellenburger Str. 59 86199 Augsburg
08 21. 99 11 44
Klaus Kronseder
Klaus Kronseder
Kirchenstr. 1 85567 Grafing
080 92.85 72 500
Mathias Krüger
Mathias Krüger
Fischerweg 408 18069 Rostock
03 81.70 07 43 90
Heiner Blaskewitz
Heiner Blaskewitz
Bahnhofstr. 35 29614 Soltau
0 51 91. 9 31 31 99
Guido Ikierski
Guido Ikierski
Lohner Weg 32 30916 Isernhagen
0 51 39. 98 33 30
Hanseatisches Versicherungskontor Schwolle GmbH & Co. KG
Jan Patrik Schwolle
Poststr. 11 21227 Bendestorf
0 41 83. 77 50 35
Hanseatisches Versicherungskontor Schwolle GmbH & Co. KG
Sergej Hartung
Poststr. 11 21227 Bendestorf
0 41 83. 77 50 35
Coellnteam Heinz Stüber e.K.
Heinz Stüber
Mauritiussteinweg 84 50676 Köln
02 21. 23 68 43
Ralph Gausmann
Ralph Gausmann
Riemekestr. 36 33102 Paderborn
0 52 51. 5 06 95 20
Henning Hofer
Henning Hofer
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 24 50374 Erftstadt
0 22 35.9 94 45 64
Ingo Hoffmann
Ingo Hoffmann
Hagelkreuzstr. 1a 40721 Hilden
02 10 3. 21 355
Wendt & Weßling GbR
Ralf Wendt
Goebenstraße 54 48151 Münster
02 51. 74 78 86 30
Uwe Korthaus
Uwe Korthaus
Lippetor 2 59555 Lippstadt
0 29 41. 20 95 10
Kai R. Zimmer
Kai R. Zimmer
Mackenbacher Straße 14 67685 Weilerbach
0 63 74. 34 26
Thomas Rump
Thomas Rump
Klostersande 43 25336 Elmshorn
0 41 21. 8 79 51
Generalagentur Wolfgang Rössler
Stefanie Geißler
Auf dem Steinberge 99 07557 Crimla
03 66 03. 6 07 00
Carsten Drewitz
Carsten Drewitz
Max-Brauer-Allee 44 22765 Hamburg
0 40. 37 00 91 29
BELMOT SWISS
Rene Grossenbacher
Im Langacker 5 04144 Arlesheim
0041. 61 706 77 77
CASCAR BELMOT AUSTRIA
Beatrixgasse 1/12 01030 Wien
00 43. 18 90 41 60
Sudirektion Schulze & Schell
Rosemarie Hanecker
Haydnstr. 7 78467 Konstanz
0 75 31. 5 40 47
Marcus Holz
Marcus Holz
Offenbacher Str. 35 b 63128 Dietzenbach
0 60 74. 4 07 12 70
Generalagentur Volker Dost
Ralf Dobritzsch
Kirdorfer Str. 13 61350 Bad Homburg
0 61 72. 85 89 26
Peter Krummen
Peter Krummen
Gartenstraße 25 52445 Titz
0 24 63. 13 11
Subdirektion Hamburg Lorich und Rettig
Jens Rettig
Wendenstr. 377 20537 Hamburg
0 40. 37 51 88 66
Subdirektion Koryciorz
Stephan Webel
Frühlingstr.5 67454 Haßloch
0 63 24. 34 76
Jörg Bretschneider
Jörg Bretschneider
Untere Marktstr. 15 07422 Bad Blankenburg
03 67 41. 5 76 91
Josef Schaberg
Josef Schaberg
Hans-Berckefeldt-Straße 7 37136 Seeburg/Bernshausen
0 55 28. 20 09 42

Nord

Mathias Krüger Subdirektion Mathias Krüger
Fischerweg 408 18069 Rostock
03 81.70 07 43 90 03 81. 70 07 43 88 mathias.krueger@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Heiner Blaskewitz Generalagentur Heiner Blaskewitz
Bahnhofstr. 35 29614 Soltau
0 51 91. 9 31 31 99 0 51 91. 9 73 90 26 heiner.blaskewitz@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Guido Ikierski Subdirektion Guido Ikierski
Lohner Weg 32 30916 Isernhagen
0 51 39. 98 33 30 0 51 39. 98 33 31 guido.ikierski@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Hanseatisches Versicherungskontor Schwolle GmbH & Co. KG Bezirksdirektion Jan Patrik Schwolle
Poststr. 11 21227 Bendestorf
0 41 83. 77 50 35 0 41 83. 77 50 39 jan.schwolle@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Hanseatisches Versicherungskontor Schwolle GmbH & Co. KG Bezirksdirektion Sergej Hartung
Poststr. 11 21227 Bendestorf
0 41 83. 77 50 35 0 41 83. 77 50 39 sergej.hartung@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Thomas Rump Generalagentur Thomas Rump
Klostersande 43 25336 Elmshorn
0 41 21. 8 79 51 0 41 21. 84 00 04 thomas.rump@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Carsten Drewitz BELMOT Repräsentant Carsten Drewitz
Max-Brauer-Allee 44 22765 Hamburg
0 40. 37 00 91 29 06 21. 45 79 90 90 carsten.drewitz@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Subdirektion Hamburg Lorich und Rettig Subdirektion Jens Rettig
Wendenstr. 377 20537 Hamburg
0 40. 37 51 88 66 0 40. 37 51 88 63 jens.rettig@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Josef Schaberg Generalagentur Josef Schaberg
Hans-Berckefeldt-Straße 7 37136 Seeburg/Bernshausen
0 55 28. 20 09 42 0 55 28. 20 05 85 josef.schaberg@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner

Ost

Generalagentur Wolfgang Rössler Generalagentur Stefanie Geißler
Auf dem Steinberge 99 07557 Crimla
03 66 03. 6 07 00 03 66 03. 6 07 01 stefanie.geissler@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Jörg Bretschneider Generalagentur Jörg Bretschneider
Untere Marktstr. 15 07422 Bad Blankenburg
03 67 41. 5 76 91 03 6 741. 5 76 92 joerg.bretschneider@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner

Süd

Monika Deischl Generalagentur Monika Deischl
Baierbrunner Str. 31-33 81379 München
0 89. 51 70 26 57 0 89. 51 70 26 56 monika.deischl@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Markus Geiger Generalagentur Markus Geiger
Lenggrieser Str. 31 83646 Bad Tölz
08 041. 47 80 08 041. 32 82 markus.geiger@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Oliver Fuss Generalagentur Oliver Fuss
Münchner Str.24  85774 Unterföhring
0 89. 70 78 70 0 89. 70 38 40 oliver.fuss@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Bezirksdirektion augusta assekuranz Bezirksdirektion Moritz Wäsler
Wellenburger Str. 59 86199 Augsburg
08 21. 99 11 44 08 21. 99 11 14 moritz.waesler@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Bezirksdirektion augusta assekuranz Bezirksdirektion Thomas Grintz
Wellenburger Str. 59 86199 Augsburg
08 21. 99 11 44 08 21. 99 11 14 thomas.grintz@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Klaus Kronseder Generalagentur Klaus Kronseder
Kirchenstr. 1 85567 Grafing
080 92.85 72 500 080 92.85 72 501 klaus.kronseder@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
BELMOT SWISS Rene Grossenbacher
Im Langacker 5 04144 Arlesheim
0041. 61 706 77 77 0041 (0) 61 706 77 78 info@belmot.ch
CASCAR BELMOT AUSTRIA
Beatrixgasse 1/12 01030 Wien
00 43. 18 90 41 60 0043 - 1 / 8 90 41 60 - 99 info@belmot.at

Süd-West

Rainer Klamser Generalagentur Rainer Klamser
Frontalstr. 31 75392 Deckenpfronn
0 70 56. 33 08 0 70 56. 96 52 52 rainer.klamser@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Andreas Ponert Subdirektion Andreas Ponert
Industriestr. 7 79258 Hartheim
0 76 33. 92 39 96 10 0 76 33. 92 39 96 99 andreas.ponert@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Dirk Neumann Subdirektion Dirk Neumann
C 3, 10 68159 Mannheim
06 21. 2 68 34 06 21. 15 47 82 dirk.neumann@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Sven Floegel Generalagentur Sven Floegel
Sulzbacherstr. 118 71522 Backnang
0 71 91. 98 00 51 0 71 91. 98 00 52 sven.floegel@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Thomas Geiser Generalagentur Thomas Geiser
Tannenweg 33 77876 Kappelrodeck
0 78 42. 26 25 0 78 42. 3 01 22 thomas.geiser@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Sudirektion Schulze & Schell Sudirektion Schulze & Schell Rosemarie Hanecker
Haydnstr. 7 78467 Konstanz
0 75 31. 5 40 47 0 75 31. 6 78 29 rosemarie.hanecker@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner

West

Kai R. Zimmer Generalagentur Kai R. Zimmer
Mackenbacher Straße 14 67685 Weilerbach
0 63 74. 34 26 0 63 74. 50 31 kai.zimmer@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Marcus Holz Generalagentur Marcus Holz
Offenbacher Str. 35 b 63128 Dietzenbach
0 60 74. 4 07 12 70 0 60 74. 30 19 66 marcus.holz@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Generalagentur Volker Dost Generalagentur Ralf Dobritzsch
Kirdorfer Str. 13 61350 Bad Homburg
0 61 72. 85 89 26 0 61 72. 85 89 27 ralf.dobritzsch@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Subdirektion Koryciorz Subdirektion Stephan Webel
Frühlingstr.5 67454 Haßloch
0 63 24. 34 76 0 63 24. 8 29 36 stephan.webel@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner

Nord-West

Coellnteam Heinz Stüber e.K. Subdirektion Heinz Stüber
Mauritiussteinweg 84 50676 Köln
02 21. 23 68 43 02 21. 24 78 68 heinz.stueber@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Ralph Gausmann Generalagentur Ralph Gausmann
Riemekestr. 36 33102 Paderborn
0 52 51. 5 06 95 20 0 52 51. 5 06 95 19 ralph.gausmann@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Henning Hofer Hauptvertretung Henning Hofer
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 24 50374 Erftstadt
0 22 35.9 94 45 64 0 22 35.9 94 45 65 henning.hofer@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Ingo Hoffmann Generalagentur Ingo Hoffmann
Hagelkreuzstr. 1a 40721 Hilden
02 10 3. 21 355 02 10 3. 23 515 ingo.hoffmann@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Wendt & Weßling GbR Subdirektion Ralf Wendt
Goebenstraße 54 48151 Münster
02 51. 74 78 86 30 02 51. 7 47 88 63 29 ralf.wendt@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Uwe Korthaus Subdirektion Uwe Korthaus
Lippetor 2 59555 Lippstadt
0 29 41. 20 95 10 uwe.korthaus@mannheimer.de
Peter Krummen Generalagentur Peter Krummen
Gartenstraße 25 52445 Titz
0 24 63. 13 11 0 24 63. 34 12 peter.krummen@mannheimer.de Zum Online-Rechner
Zum Anfang